Finally Finished My Story!

Hi Guys, Li Wu here!

I have finally finished my story! It has taken me most of today to finish it off, I have never written a story before but I really hope you enjoy it, I had great fun writing it for you and the adventure I went on was awesome!!

Hopefully I will have another one to write about for you soon, this time I won’t take as long though.

Today has mostly been me writing about the rest of my adventure, it was so long that I have had to do it in stages and each time my mom has been checking it for me to make sure it sounds good, but it is now finished! I’ve also been watching some TV and hanging out with my friends today.

I promise to start posting more regularly for you, with my mom being back at uni I have the full reign of the house and of her computer!

See you soon!
Li Wu
xx

Leave a Reply

