Quick Catch Up!

Hi Guys!

Li Wu here, its been a while since I posted and I am sorry, my mom an I have been very busy looking for a new house! We have finally found one and we will be moving in September, I’m so excited it’s going to be a lot of fun, it is all the way up in a town called Stafford, this is where my mom goes to university, I’ve never been to Stafford but she tells me that it is a nice place! I can’t wait!!

My last post was on the 12th and not a lot has really happened since then, it was Valentines Day on the 14th, I hung out with Ted and some of the gang, we watched a few films whilst our mom and dad went out for some dinner, we got some popcorn in and just chilled!
Me and mom have started working on writing up my next adventure for you guys to read, hopefully we can get it finished by the end of March for you all!!

My mom bought a new iPad the other week, it is so much fun we have been playing around with the photobooth app on it, it takes a photo of you and it makes your face look funny! I will post some of the pics for you in the week =D

Mom tells me that it is Easter in just over a week, she says we get to eat lots of chocolate! This sounds amazing and I can’t wait to eat lots of chocolate, I had some of her creme egg today and it was super yummy!

Other than those things all I have been doing is watching lots of films and TV and hanging out with Ted and the gang!

I promise to post more often now guys, I will really try!

See you all tomorrow!

Li Wu

Leave a Reply

